New album released featuring solo piano work of 13 different independent game composers arranged by Brent Kennedy.  It is available now on Bandcamp, Loudr, & Itunes. 
Artists involved include:
Alec Holowka - Aquaria, Offspring Fling
Austin Wintory - Monaco
Ben Prunty - FTL
BigGiantCircles - Puzzlejuice
Danny Baranowsky - Desktop Dungeons
Disasterpeace - FEZ
Grant Kirkhope - Desktop Dungeons
Hyperduck Soundworks - Dust: An Elysian Tail
Ian McKinney - Octodad: Dadliest Catch
Jeff Ball - Tiny Barbarian DX
Josh Whelchel - The Spirit Engine 2
Magnus Pålsson - VVVVVV
Whitaker Trebella - Polymer
3/20/2015 05:32:11 pm

This blog has some interesting info . I am really impressed with your efforts and really pleased to visit this post. Keep up the Good work going!! Thanks

Logan Richards
4/19/2019 02:43:32 am

your music keeps me happy when life cant. thank you brent.


Marcus Lam
8/10/2020 09:54:17 am

Hello! I'm a big fan of your work for NITW Lost Constellations! It's been my Top3 favourite instrumental arrangement of all time for some three years. I always wonder if I could try a hand at playing the music of your arrangement. Did you write a piano arrangement when you originally played this, or was you improvising? Anyways, your work has been such an inspiration to me and many fans of the game and we can't thank you enough!


Hurrah, that is the thing that I was searching for, what a material! present here at this site, thanks administrator of this site.

12/6/2020 10:48:01 pm

Great bllog

1/5/2022 12:52:12 am

The content is crisp and I would like to appreciate it because it help me in finding what was looking for on the internet. and it is very gainful content for me. thank you!


I simply needed to tell you all that I added another rundown. It has taken me for some time to tell everybody because of server issues. Everything ought to be in the groove again now.

1/26/2022 12:18:02 am

For latest news you need to visit internet and on internet I observed this site as a best site for latest updates.


Leave a Reply.